Assigning Dynamic Fileds to a Queue

Moderator: crythias

Post Reply
testuser17
OTRS newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 May 2020, 18:36
OTRS Version?: Community Edition
Real Name: Martin Mazur

Assigning Dynamic Fileds to a Queue

Post by testuser17 »

Hello All,

new OTRS user, i want to know if it is possible to assign a Dynamic field to the AgentTicketZoom
in a specific queue using the "system configuration" gui.

Best Regards

Martin

root
Moderator
Posts: 2227
Joined: 18 Dec 2007, 12:23
OTRS Version?: 4/5/6
Real Name: Roy Kaldung
Company: Znuny Inc.
Contact:

Re: Assigning Dynamic Fileds to a Queue

Post by root »

testuser17 wrote:
20 May 2020, 10:26
Hello All,

new OTRS user, i want to know if it is possible to assign a Dynamic field to the AgentTicketZoom
in a specific queue using the "system configuration" gui.
Hi,

There's no possibility within the Community Edition to show or hide dynamic fields in relation to a queue without development or add-ons.

- Roy
OTRS 5/6 CentOS / RHEL / Debian / SLES / MySQL / PostgreSQL / Oracle / OpenLDAP / Active Directory / SSO

Do you need professional services for the ((OTRS)) Community Edition? Check out https://www.znuny.com/

Post Reply