Add Responsible Field to AgentTicketMove

English! place to talk about OTRS development, programming and coding
Post Reply
bwesaala
OTRS newbie
Posts: 21
Joined: 21 Dec 2011, 12:53
OTRS Version?: 3.2.13
Real Name: Brian Wesaala
Company: UN DCM
Location: Geneva, Switzerland

Add Responsible Field to AgentTicketMove

Post by bwesaala »

Hi all,

How can I add the Responsible field to the AgentTicketMove template, so that apart from setting owner I can also set the Responsible when changing the queue. I could have this instead of the Previous Owner field.

Thank you.

Brian
Debian 6.0.8 x86_64, MySQL 5.1.72, Perl v5.10.1, Apache 2.2.16

eterjack
OTRS newbie
Posts: 55
Joined: 21 Sep 2012, 01:45
OTRS Version?: 3.1.10

Re: Add Responsible Field to AgentTicketMove

Post by eterjack »

I want this too.

But i want, change SERVICE and SLA.

bwesaala
OTRS newbie
Posts: 21
Joined: 21 Dec 2011, 12:53
OTRS Version?: 3.2.13
Real Name: Brian Wesaala
Company: UN DCM
Location: Geneva, Switzerland

Re: Add Responsible Field to AgentTicketMove

Post by bwesaala »

Any success in editing the AgentTicketMove template?

Thanks
Debian 6.0.8 x86_64, MySQL 5.1.72, Perl v5.10.1, Apache 2.2.16

DannyDCx
OTRS newbie
Posts: 20
Joined: 07 Mar 2018, 05:30
OTRS Version?: OTRS 6
Real Name: Danny Duran
Company: Telecable

Re: Add Responsible Field to AgentTicketMove

Post by DannyDCx »

Same issue here.

root
Moderator
Posts: 2177
Joined: 18 Dec 2007, 12:23
OTRS Version?: 4/5/6
Real Name: Roy Kaldung
Company: Znuny Inc.
Contact:

Re: Add Responsible Field to AgentTicketMove

Post by root »

Hi,

Why don't enable Queue on AgentTicketResponsible?

- Roy
OTRS 5/6 CentOS / RHEL / Debian / SLES / MySQL / PostgreSQL / Oracle / OpenLDAP / Active Directory / SSO

Do you need professional services for the ((OTRS)) Community Edition? Check out https://www.znuny.com/

Post Reply