Disable/Hide dynamic field for a specific queue

Moderator: crythias

Post Reply
cris12345
OTRS wizard
Posts: 105
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 16:45
OTRS Version?: 5.0.16.01
Real Name: Cristina Corrales
Company: -

Disable/Hide dynamic field for a specific queue

Post by cris12345 » 15 Oct 2018, 17:29

Hi,

I need to hide and show dynamic fields according to the queue.

For example:
Queue1 only can see dynamic field 1,5, 6
Queue2 only can see dynamic field 2,3,4

How can I do that in OTRS 6?

Thanks

root
Moderator
Posts: 1759
Joined: 18 Dec 2007, 12:23
OTRS Version?: 4/5/6
Real Name: Roy Kaldung
Company: Znuny Inc.
Contact:

Re: Disable/Hide dynamic field for a specific queue

Post by root » 15 Oct 2018, 19:09

Hi,

This is not possible without any (commercial) addons.

- Roy
OTRS 4/5/6 CentOS / RHEL / Debian / SLES / MySQL / PostgreSQL / Oracle / OpenLDAP / Active Directory / SSO

You need professional services? Check out https://www.znuny.com/

reneeb
OTRS guru
Posts: 4795
Joined: 13 Mar 2011, 09:54
OTRS Version?: 3.3.x
Company: Perl-Services.de
Contact:

Re: Disable/Hide dynamic field for a specific queue

Post by reneeb » 16 Oct 2018, 10:24

Perl / OTRS development: http://perl-services.de
Free OTRS add ons from the community: http://opar.perl-services.de
Commercial add ons: http://feature-addons.de

Post Reply