Adding DynamicField to Bulk Action Screen

Moderator: crythias

Post Reply
PhyrePhoX
OTRS expert
Posts: 92
Joined: 05 Dec 2007, 10:56
OTRS Version?: 5.0.24 (with ITSM Mo

Adding DynamicField to Bulk Action Screen

Post by PhyrePhoX » 28 Sep 2018, 15:57

Hi,

i can add dynamic field to virtually all screens/interfaces in OTRS, but i cannot customize the Bulk Action Screen.
Is it possible to do that, somehow? IN sysconfig i cannot add it.


Thanks, PhoX
OTRS 5.0.24 (with ITSM Modules)

root
Moderator
Posts: 1314
Joined: 18 Dec 2007, 12:23
OTRS Version?: 4/5/6
Real Name: Roy Kaldung
Company: Znuny Inc.
Contact:

Re: Adding DynamicField to Bulk Action Screen

Post by root » 28 Sep 2018, 16:07

Hi,

I'm sorry but this is not possible, only with an (commercial) addon.

- Roy
OTRS 4/5/6 CentOS / RHEL / Debian / SLES / MySQL / PostgreSQL / Oracle / OpenLDAP / Active Directory / SSO

You need professional services? Check out https://www.znuny.com/

Post Reply