CMDB Search bug

Moderator: crythias

Post Reply
imes
OTRS newbie
Posts: 39
Joined: 19 Sep 2019, 13:43
OTRS Version?: 6.0.22
Real Name: Ismael

CMDB Search bug

Post by imes »

Hi everyone,
I have installed the CI-AttributeCollection 6.0.2 package and since I installed it I have bug the search box inside CMDB as shown in the following screen.

Image
Image


I choose the class but the rest of the fields are not displayed.

If I uninstall CI-AttributeCollection the Search button just doesn't work

Has anyone happened to you? Can someone help me?

skullz
OTRS expert
Posts: 279
Joined: 24 Feb 2012, 03:58
OTRS Version?: OTRS 6
Real Name: Skullz
Contact:

Re: CMDB Search bug

Post by skullz »

Upon checking the addon, there some note there..

"Package update will overwrite the SysConfig value for Loader::Agent::CommonJS###100-ConfigurationManagement"

there your hints.

imes
OTRS newbie
Posts: 39
Joined: 19 Sep 2019, 13:43
OTRS Version?: 6.0.22
Real Name: Ismael

Re: CMDB Search bug

Post by imes »

oooh thank you

I have changed for ITSM.Agent.ConfigItem.Search.js and now it works perfectly.
Last edited by imes on 03 Apr 2020, 08:42, edited 1 time in total.

jojo
Moderator
Posts: 14784
Joined: 26 Jan 2007, 14:50
OTRS Version?: Git Master
Contact:

Re: CMDB Search bug

Post by jojo »

reset Loader::Agent::CommonJS###100-ConfigurationManagement via Sysconfig to the default
"Production": OTRS™ 8, OTRS™ 7, STORM powered by OTRS
"Testing": ((OTRS Community Edition)) and git Master

Never change Defaults.pm! :: Blog
Professional Services:: http://www.otrs.com :: enjoy@otrs.com

imes
OTRS newbie
Posts: 39
Joined: 19 Sep 2019, 13:43
OTRS Version?: 6.0.22
Real Name: Ismael

Re: CMDB Search bug

Post by imes »

thank you, it is ok!!

Post Reply