How modify domain values CustomerUser

English! place to talk about OTRS development, programming and coding

Moderator: tto

giosefer
OTRS newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 Nov 2017, 16:05
OTRS Version?: otrs-6.0.0
Real Name: Giuseppe
Company: ATS

How modify domain values CustomerUser

Postby giosefer » 20 Nov 2017, 21:49

Hi all,

I need to modify list of value into field customerUser if change value into another field customerUser. For example my coonfig.pm is the following:

...
[ 'UserStrutturaAppartenenza', Translatable('Struttura Appartenenza'), 'struttura_appartenenza', 1, 0, 'int', '', 0 ],
[ 'UserDirezioneEnteAgenzia', Translatable('Direzione Ente Agenzia'), 'direzione_ente_agenzia', 1, 0, 'int', '', 0 ],
....

and use the following selectors:
...
UserStrutturaAppartenenza => {
'RAS' => 'RAS',
'ENTI\AGENZIA' => 'ENTI\AGENZIA',
},

UserDirezioneEnteAgenzia => {
'1' => 'Agenzia1',
'2' => 'Agenzia2',
'3' => 'Ass1,
'4' => 'Ass2',
}
...

When i add new user on frontend otrs, i would like that:

if i select value RAS, will be select list value: Agenzia1, Agenzia2
if i select value ENTI\AGENZIA, will be select list value: Ass1, Ass2

Can i use the ACL to implement it or is there another way ?
Can you provide me some example ?

Thanks very much!
Giuseppe.

giosefer
OTRS newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 Nov 2017, 16:05
OTRS Version?: otrs-6.0.0
Real Name: Giuseppe
Company: ATS

Re: How modify domain values CustomerUser

Postby giosefer » 28 Nov 2017, 11:19

Can you help me?! :-(

Thanks!
Giuseppe.


Return to “OTRS Developers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests