add agent in reports?

English! place to talk about OTRS development, programming and coding

Moderator: tto

cris12345
OTRS expert
Posts: 89
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 16:45
OTRS Version?: 5.0.16.01
Real Name: Cristina Corrales
Company: -

add agent in reports?

Postby cris12345 » 10 Apr 2017, 17:52

Hello,

Is it possible to add agent in the Y-axis or X-axis?

Thanks

wurzel
OTRS guru
Posts: 2227
Joined: 08 Jul 2010, 22:25
OTRS Version?: 6.0.x

Re: add agent in reports?

Postby wurzel » 11 Apr 2017, 11:28

Hi,

yes, use "Agent Element in stats" in sysconfig

regards
Florian
    OTRS 6.0.x, LAMP LIVE auf Debian 9
    OTRS Business Solution™ 5 Managed Silver

    -- ich gebe keine Unterstützung für die Windows Installation :-) I don't support Windows installations :)
    Ich beantworte keine Forums-Fragen PN - No PN please

    I won't answer to unfriendly users any more. A greeting and regards are just polite.

    cris12345
    OTRS expert
    Posts: 89
    Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 16:45
    OTRS Version?: 5.0.16.01
    Real Name: Cristina Corrales
    Company: -

    Re: add agent in reports?

    Postby cris12345 » 18 Apr 2017, 19:34

    Thanks!! :)


    Return to “OTRS Developers”

    Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest