Add Dynamic Field to TicketZoom Customer Information

Moderator: crythias

Post Reply
benk
Znuny newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Jan 2018, 16:47
Znuny Version: 6.0.4
Real Name: Timo Benk
Company: B1 Systems GmbH

Add Dynamic Field to TicketZoom Customer Information

Post by benk »

Hi,

is it possible to add a dynamic field type Customer to the Customer Information box in the TicketZoom
window? It works for me with dynamic fields type Ticket, but it does not seem to work with dynamic
fields type Customer.

Greetings,
-timo
benk
Znuny newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Jan 2018, 16:47
Znuny Version: 6.0.4
Real Name: Timo Benk
Company: B1 Systems GmbH

Re: Add Dynamic Field to TicketZoom Customer Information

Post by benk »

Hi,

i found the answer by myself:

The dynamic fields which belong to Customer has to be configured using the Customer Company map in Config.pm:

Code: Select all

    
    $Self->{CustomerCompany}->{Map} = [
      [ 'CustomerID',             'CustomerID', 'customer_id', 0, 1, 'var', '', 0 ],
      [ 'CustomerCompanyName',    'Customer',   'name',        1, 1, 'var', '', 0 ],
      [ 'CustomerCompanyStreet',  'Street',     'street',      1, 0, 'var', '', 0 ],
      [ 'CustomerCompanyZIP',     'Zip',        'zip',         1, 0, 'var', '', 0 ],
      [ 'CustomerCompanyCity',    'City',       'city',        1, 0, 'var', '', 0 ],
      [ 'CustomerCompanyCountry', 'Country',    'country',     1, 0, 'var', '', 0 ],
      [ 'CustomerCompanyURL',     'URL',        'url',         1, 0, 'var', '[% Data.CustomerCompanyURL | html %]', 0 ],
      [ 'CustomerCompanyComment', 'Comment',    'comments',    1, 0, 'var', '', 0 ],
      [ 'ValidID',                'Valid',      'valid_id',    0, 1, 'int', '', 0 ],
      [ 'DynamicField_ContractStart', undef, 'ContractStart', 2, 1, 'dynamic_field', undef, 0 ],
      [ 'DynamicField_ContractEnd', undef, 'ContractEnd', 2, 1, 'dynamic_field', undef, 0 ],
      [ 'DynamicField_Contingent', undef, 'Contingent', 2, 1, 'dynamic_field', undef, 0 ],
    ];
Greetings,
-timo
inesc
Znuny newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 31 Mar 2015, 17:10
Znuny Version: 6.0.12

Re: Add Dynamic Field to TicketZoom Customer Information

Post by inesc »

Hey,

Thx for the information, do you know if it's possible to map it from Sysconfig?

Thx in advance for your feedback!
Ines
Post Reply